"It's all about supporting our library"

Our Board of Directors

We are fortunate to have a committed, passionate group of people who serve on the Friends Board. Each person generously volunteers their time, creativity and expertise to further the Friends in our mission.

President: Sharon McCaffrey 

Vice President: Wanda Ferguson

Treasurer: Frank Hill

Secretary: Lois Ellison 

Board Members At Large

Jane Horton

Peter Jaffe

Karla Lipp

Linda Stewart

Library Advisory Board Liaison: Jamie Quirk

Director of the Library: Jon Solomon

Our Bylaws

The Board approved new bylaws which are posted here for information only on our WEB site. The attorney FOLL engaged with is a non-profit lawyer and provided expert guidance in developing the bylaws.

Click the link below to view the refreshed bylaws.

See the source image    FOLL Bylaws Final.pdf

Friends of the Longmont Library is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization 
Friends of the Longmont Library 
• 409 Fourth Avenue • Longmont Colorado 80501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software